Tramell Hurkes

Tramell Hurkes #338489
PO Box 19033
Green Bay, WI 54307

Thankyou for your stopping at my ad, hopefully that’s a good sign!
As you know, my name is Tramell Hukes. I’m 27 years old, I have Black long hair, brown eyes and I’m 5’9” and weigh 191 pounds. I’m an outgoing person who likes to laugh and make others smile. I’m athletic and play a lot of sports, In here, I play basketball and handball . On the streets I played softball. Other things I did for fun were go to the movies, go to clubs and dance, traveling.
This is why I have posted my ad. Ultimately, what I am looking for is a good friend, a “woman” who likes to correspond, who’s not shy and is confident and honest. I like conversing and meeting new people. I like to hear other’s views on things like politics, movies, tv shows and really anything that makes you you.
I am an open person and would really like to meet someone interesting. I’m a good hearted, kind man and I know that I can be a good friend. If you would like to take a chance , I would too .. Drop me a line, I’ll respond to every letter. I’m not into specifics on where you’re from or what you look like, all that matters to me is that you’re willing to look past my “present circumstances” and be open enough to get to know me for me, not because of the bad choices I made in the past. I look forward to hearing from you!

Tramell Hurkes

1 comment:

chris severtson said...

i was in Blackhawk cottag wth Tramell. Hope and wish him luck that he makes it through this tough time..